Authors

Anatoly Pankovski

Doctor of Philosophy; editor of the Nashe Mnenie project (nmnby.eu), editor and compiler of the Belarusian Yearbook. Academic interests: history of political ideas, political theory, transformation of post-Soviet institutions, political communication, dynamics of scientific and expert communities.

Valeria Kostyugova

Political analyst, coordinator of the Nashe Mnenie project (nmnby.eu), editor and compiler of the Belarusian Yearbook. Interests: Belarusian-Russian relations, political and socioeconomic development of the post-Soviet countries.

Nikolai Burov

MA in Political Science (Belarusian State University, Minsk). Specializes in political transformations in the post-Soviet countries.

Polina Makarova

MA in Public Administration. Research interests: public administration reforms, assessment of the effectiveness of public institutions, human resource management in public service.

Andrei Porotnikov

Head of the Belarus Security Blog analytical project; board. Research interests: domestic policy and national security of Belarus, international and regional security, climate change.

Andrei Kazakevich

Doctor of Political Science, director of the Institute for Political Studies Palityčnaja Sfiera (“Political Sphere”), editor-in-chief of the magazine Palityčnaja Sfiera (palityka.org), senior research fellow at Vytautas Magnus University (Lithuania). Research interests: Belarusian and Eastern European policies, history of political ideas, judicial government.

Dmitry Kukhlei

MA in Political Science and International Economics, graduate of the Bialystok School of Public Administration (Bialystok, 2006) and the East European School of Political Studies of the Council of Europe (Strasbourg, 2009). Research interests: political institutions, local and representative authorities, regional policy.

Denis Melyantsou

MA in Political Science; majored in international relations and diplomacy. Coordinator of the Foreign Policy of Belarus program of the Minsk Dialogue expert initiative. Academic interests: foreign policy of Belarus, Belarus – EU and Belarus – U.S. relations, national and international security.

Gennady Maksak

Head of the Ukrainian Prism Foreign Policy Council, head of the Public Council at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine, coordinator of the Ukrainian National Platform of the Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum. Academic interests: geopolitics, political regionalistics.

Anna Maria Dyner

Political analyst, head of Eastern Europe Programme of the Institute of International Affairs (Warsaw, Poland). Academic interests: international relations, Eastern European policy (Belarus, Russia).

Andrei Fyodorov

PhD in Physics and Mathematics, independent expert in international and foreign policy and security.

Sergei Bogdan

PhD in Political Science, guest analyst at the Ostrogorski Center. Academic interests: foreign policy of Belarus, Belarus’ cooperation with countries of Asia, Africa and Latin America, politics in the Near East and Central Asia, military industrial sector.

Vadim Mozheyko

PhD in Culture, analyst at the Belarusian Institute for Strategic Studies (BISS, Lithuania), member of the Council of the Public Association Liberal Club Discussion and Analytical Society (Minsk), ambassador of the Press Club Belarus. Research interests: mild Belarusization, information security, cultural diplomacy, cultural studies, public administration.

Elena Artiomenko

Bachelor of Social and Political Philosophy (European Humanities University, Lithuania), specialist in information and communication (Belarusian State University), MA in sociology (Belarusian State University). Research interests: public opinion, social contracts (welfare, approval rating of the authorities), geopolitical orientation of the population, technical assistance of the European Union, human capital (education, labor market), migration, demography, media impact on the audience.

Vladimir Dounaev

Ph.D. in Philosophy, co-founder of the Agency for Social and Political Expert Appraisal (Vilnius, Lithuania), member of the Public Bologna Committee. One of the creators and first pro-rector of the European Humanities university (1992–2008). Academic interests: history of philosophy, regional policy, reforms in higher education.

Andrei Lavrukhin

PhD in Philosophy, associate professor at the Department of Sociology of the St. Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Area Studies, National Research University Higher School of Economics (Russia). Academic interests: educational, scientific and technical policies, theory and practice of innovations.

Alexander Shramko

Orthodox priest, journalist. Academic interests: Christian denominations, Church and society, human rights, everyday life of the Church.

Andrei Vitushka

MD, MA in Political Science, physician. Interests: healthcare policy, social problems in healthcare, bioethics.

Maxim Zhbankov

Ph.D. in Philosophy, expert in culture studies, journalist, film analyst, author of No Style. Belarusian Culture between Woodstock and Dažynki. Interests: transformation of post-Soviet culture, cinema, industry of culture.

Andrei Vardomatsky

PhD in Sociology and Philosophy, head of the NOVAK Axiometrical Research Laboratory (Minsk, Belarus), Belarusian Analytical Workshop (Warsaw, Poland), Member of WAPOR and ESOMAR international organizations of sociologists, author of more than sixty scientific works, including the books The System of Moral Regulation of Individual Behavior (1987) and Axiometry: The Science of Measuring Values (1992).

Natalia Ryabova

Sociologist, philosopher, MA in business administration, head of the School of Young Managers in Public Administration (SYMPA), which hosts the Belarusian Institute for Public Administration Reform and Transformation (BIPART). Academic interests: public administration, e-government, social psychology.

Dmitry Kruk

MA in Economics, economist at the Belarusian Economic Research and Outreach Centre (BEROC, Minsk). Academic interests: economic growth, monetary policy, financial and credit systems, transitional economies.

Alexander Mukha

Analyst of BusinessForecast.by. Academic interests: macroeconomics, financial markets, monetary policy, state finances, international ratings, economic integration, foreign investments, econometrics, multivariate statistical analysis.

Vladimir Akulich

Ph.D. in Economics, associate professor, Academic director of the Macroeconomic Research Center (Macrocenter). Research interests: macroeconomic modeling, data analysis.

Alexander Avtushko-Sikorski

MA in Political Science (EHU, Lithuania; Central European University, Hungary), analyst for the Belarusian Institute for Strategic Studies (Lithuania). Research interests: democratization of autocratic regimes, political economy of oil and gas, political economy of autocratic regimes, institutional transformations, economic regulation systems.

Maria Akulova

MA in Economics, economist at the Belarusian Economic Research and Outreach Center (BEROC, Minsk). Academic interests: investments, privatization, labor markets, gender aspects of economics, small and medium businesses.

Olga Loyko

Economist, chief editor of political and economic news at Tut.by. Interests: development of transitional economies, investments, real sector.

Авторы

Анатолий Паньковский

Доктор философских наук; редактор проекта «Наше мнение» (nmnby.eu), редактор и составитель Белорусского ежегодника. Сфера научных интересов: история политических идей, политическая теория, трансформации институтов постсоветского пространства, политическая коммуникация, динамика научно-экспертных сред.

Валерия Костюгова

Политический аналитик, координатор проекта «Наше мнение», редактор и составитель Белорусского ежегодника. Сфера интересов: беларусско-российские отношения, проблемы политического и социально-экономического развития стран постсоветского пространства.

Николай Буров

Магистр политических наук (Белгосуниверситет, Минск). Специализация: политические трансформации в странах постсоветского пространства.

Полина Макарова

Master of Public Administration. Научные интересы: реформирование системы государственного управления, оценка эффективности деятельности государственных организаций, управление кадрами на государственной службе.

Андрей Поротников

Руководитель аналитического проекта Belarus Security Blog. Сфера интересов: внутренняя политика и проблемы национальной безопасности Беларуси, международная и региональная безопасность, проблемы климатических изменений.

Андрей Казакевич

Доктор политических наук, академический директор Института политических исследований «Палітычная сфера»; главный редактор журнала Палітычная сфера (www.palityka.org), научный сотрудник Университета Витовта Великого (Литва). Сфера научных интересов: политика Беларуси и стран Восточной Европы, история политических идей, судебная власть.

Дмитрий Кухлей

Магистр политических наук и международной экономики, выпускник Высшей школы государственного управления (Белосток, 2006), Восточно-Европейской школы политических наук при Совете Европы (Страсбург, 2009). Сфера научных интересов: политические институты, органы местной и представительной власти, региональная политика.

Денис Мельянцов

Магистр политических наук по специальности «международные отношения и дипломатия», координатор программы «Внешняя политика Беларуси» Совета по международным отношениям «Минский диалог». Сфера исследовательских интересов: внешняя политика Беларуси, отношения Беларуси с Евросоюзом и США, национальная и международная безопасность.

Геннадий Максак

Глава Совета внешней политики «Украинская призма», глава Общественного совета при МИД Украины, координатор Украинской национальной платформы Форума гражданского общества Восточного партнёрства. Сфера интересов: геополитика, политическая регионалистика.

Анна Мария Дынер

Политолог, руководитель программы «Восточная Европа» Польского Института международных дел (The Polish Institute of International Affairs, Республика Польша, Варшава). Сфера научных интересов: международные отношения, восточно-европейская политика (Беларусь, Россия).

Андрей Фёдоров

Кандидат физико-математических наук, независимый эксперт в области международной политики, внешней политики и безопасности.

Сергей Богдан

Доктор политических наук, приглашённый аналитик в Центре Острогорского. Сфера научных интересов: внешняя политика Беларуси, сотрудничество Беларуси со странами Азии, Африки и Латинской Америки, политика в странах Ближнего Востока и Средней Азии, военно-промышленный комплекс.

Вадим Можейко

Кандидат культурологии, аналитик Беларусского института стратегических исследований (BISS, Литва). Член Совета ОО «Дискуссионно-аналитическое сообщество “Либеральный клуб”» (Минск). Амбассадор сообщества Press Club Belarus. Исследовательские интересы: «мягкая беларусизация», информационная безопасность, культурная дипломатия, культурология, госуправление.

Елена Артёменко

Бакалавр социальной и политической философии (ЕГУ, Литва), специалист по информации и коммуникации (Белгосуниверситет, Минск), магистр социологии (Белгосуниверситет, Минск); социолог. Исследовательские интересы: общественное мнение, социальные контракты (благосостояние населения, рейтинг доверия власти), геополитические ориентации населения, техническая помощь Евросоюза, человеческий капитал (образование, рынок труда), миграция, демография, влияние СМИ на аудиторию.

Владимир Дунаев

Кандидат философских наук, профессор. Соучредитель Агентства социальной и политической экспертизы (Вильнюс, Литва). Член Общественного болонского комитета. Один из создателей и первый проректор Европейского гуманитарного университета (1992–2008). Сфера научных интересов: история философии, региональная политика, реформы высшего образования.

Андрей Лаврухин

Кандидат философских наук, доцент Департамента социологии Санкт-Петербургского филиала федерального государственного автономного образовательного учреждения высшего образования «Национальный исследовательский университет “Высшая школа экономики”». Сфера интересов: образовательная и научно-техническая политика, теория и практика инноваций.

Александр Шрамко

Православный священник, журналист. Сфера интересов: христианские конфессии, церковь и общество, права человека, повседневная жизнь церкви.

Андрей Витушко

Кандидат медицинских наук, магистр гуманитарных наук, врач. Сфера интересов: политика в области здравоохранения, социальные проблемы медицины, биоэтика.

Максим Жбанков

Кандидат философских наук, культуролог, журналист, киноаналитик. Автор книги No Style. Белкульт между Вудстоком и “Дажынкамі”. Сфера интересов: трансформации постсоветской культуры, кино, культуриндустрия.

Андрей Вардомацкий

Доктор социологических наук, кандидат философских наук. Руководитель частной исследовательской лаборатории аксиометрических исследований НОВАК (Минск, Беларусь), Беларусской аналитической мастерской (Варшава, Польша). Член международных организаций социологов WAPOR, ESOMAR. Автор более шестидесяти научных работ, в том числе книг Система моральной регуляции поведения личности (1987), Аксиометрия – наука об измерении ценностей (1992).

Наталья Рябова

Социолог, философ, магистр бизнес-администрирования, директор Школы молодых менеджеров публичного администрирования SYMPA, при которой действует исследовательский центр Беларусского института реформы и трансформации публичного администрирования (BIPART). Научные интересы: государственное управление, электронное правительство, социальная психология.

Дмитрий Крук

Магистр экономики, экономист Беларусского экономического исследовательско-образовательного центра (BEROC, Минск). Сфера научных интересов: экономический рост, монетарная политика, финансово-кредитные системы, развитие стран с переходной экономикой.

Александр Муха

Аналитик BusinessForecast.by. Сфера научных интересов: макроэкономика, финансовые рынки, монетарная политика, государственные финансы, международные рейтинги, региональная экономическая интеграция, иностранные инвестиции, криптовалюты, эконометрика, многомерный статистический анализ.

Владимир Акулич

Кандидат экономических наук, доцент. Директор Центра макроэкономических исследований (Macrocenter). Сфера научных интересов: макроэкономическое моделирование, анализ данных.

Александр Автушко-Сикорский

Магистр политических наук (ЕГУ, Литва; ЦЕУ, Венгрия); с 2011 по 2017 годы – аналитик Беларусского института стратегических исследований (BISS, Литва). Исследовательские интересы: демократизация авторитарных режимов, политическая экономия нефти и газа, политическая экономия авторитарных режимов, институциональные трансформации, системы экономического регулирования.

Мария Акулова

Магистр экономики, экономист Центра экономических исследований BEROC (Минск). Сфера научных интересов: инвестиции, приватизация, рынки труда, гендерные аспекты экономики, малый и средний бизнес.

Ольга Лойко

Экономист, главный редактор политико-экономического блока новостей Tut.by. Сфера интересов: развитие стран с переходной экономикой, инвестиции, реальный сектор.